Auto Service World
News   May 19, 2015   by CARS Magazine

ETI elects new officers and board members

The Equipment & Tool Institute (ETI) has elected its new 2015-2016 officers and board members.

Officers (one year term)

  • President – Tim Morgan (Spanesi Americas, Inc.)
  • Vice President, Programs – Bob Holland (Chief Automotive Technologies)
  • Vice President, Marketing – Brian Herron (Drew Technologies)
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Jim Fish (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)
  • Immediate Past President – Neil Davis (Snap-on Diagnostics)


  • Elected for a three year term on the Board of Directors:
  • Dennis Keane (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)
  • Tim Lael (Hunter Engineering Company)
  • David Rich (Innova Electronics) (Technical Director)

Elected for a one year term on the Board of Directors:

  • Craig Kirkpatrick (Verizon Telematics/Networkfleet)
  • Tom Kotenko (Snap-on Business Solutions)

Current Board Members:
Term Expiring in 2016-2017

  • Peter Richardson (Car-O-Liner)

Term Expiring in 2017-2018

  • Robert Vogt (IOSiX)
  • John Heist (STAR EnviroTech)
  • Kevin Fitzpatrick (Autologic)

Print this page


Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *