Auto Service World
News   May 8, 2006   by Auto Service World

Miller Industries Taking the Boardroom Online


Miller Industries, Inc.of Tennessee intends to release its results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2006 on Tuesday May 9, 2006, after the close of the market. In conjunction with this release, the Company will host a conference call on the following day that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet on:
Wednesday, May 10, 2006
10:00 AM ET
9:00 AM CT
8:00 AM MT
7:00 AM PT

Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet at:

http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=33809

Miller Industries is the world’s largest manufacturer of towing and recovery equipment, and markets its towing and recovery equipment under a number of well-recognized brands, including Century, Vulcan, Chevron, Holmes, Challenger, Champion, Jige, Boniface and Eagle.
Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to visit the site to download and install any necessary audio software. After the call has taken place, its archived version may be accessed on the company Web site.


Print this page

Related


Have your say:

Your email address will not be published.

*