Auto Service World
News   January 7, 2010   by Auto Service World

Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance Announces 2010 Board of Directors

John R. Washbish, president and CEO of Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance, Inc. (Alliance), announced its 2010 Board of Directors.
Eli N. Futerman, Hahn Automotive, will continue his role as chairman. Fletcher Lord, Jr., Parts Warehouse, retains his role of secretary, and Rollie Olson, Parts Depot, maintains his position as treasurer. Current Board of Director members include John Bartlett, Automotive Parts Headquarters; Bill Bond, Bond Auto Parts; Lyle Moore, Performance Warehouse; John Del Vasto, Vast-Auto Distribution; and Doug Washbish, Moog Louisville Warehouse.
Joining the board in 2010 is Dennis Spooner, The Merrill Co., replacing Walter Spence who rotated off the Board of Directors at the end of 2009 according to the bylaws of the Alliance. Fred Bunting, Auto-Wares, was re-elected to serve another five-year period as his term ended December 31, 2009.
Auto Parts Alliance, Inc. is the parent company of Auto Value and Bumper to Bumper with over 2,300 parts stores throughout North America. Visit for more information.

Print this page


Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *