Auto Service World
  June 19, 2018   by Adam Malik

Monroe parts expansion

Coverage has been added to more than three million vehicles after Tenneco announced it added 14 new Monroe Quick-Strut part numbers. Coverage includes 2006-2008 Honda Pilot (front); 2012-2014 Hyundai Accent (front); 2004-2006 Lexus RX330 (rear); 2007 Lexus RX350 (rear); 2007-2010 Mazda CX-9 (front); 2005-2010 Toyota Scion TC (rear); 2009-2013 Toyota Corolla (rear); and 2004-2007 Toyota Highlander (rear). Monroe OESpectrum premium rear shock absorbers for 2014-2016 Kia Soul sedans and Monroe Strut-Mate strut mounting kits for 2011-2014 Honda Odyssey vans and 2009-2014 Honda Pilot SUVs were also announced.


Print this page


Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *