Auto Service World
News   July 19, 2019   by Renee Montague

Auto Care Association names new board of directors

Mark Finestone of AutoZone has assumed the role of chairman of the Auto Care Association’s board of directors.

The Bethesda, Maryland-based association’s new board began its term on July 1.

Memers are:

  • Chairman: Mark Finestone, AutoZone, Inc.
  • Vice Chairman: Brad Kraft, Hopkins Manufacturing Corporation
  • Treasurer: Todd Hack, Mevotech
  • Secretary: Roger McCollum, N.A. Williams
  • Immediate Past Chair: Michael Klein, Las Colinas Investments, LLC    
  • Board Member: Steve Bearden, H.B. International Marketing Services, Inc. 
  • Board Member: Mike Boyer, TASCO Sales Reps
  • Board Member: Jeff Darby, Dorman Products, Inc.
  • Board Member: Jim Dykstra, Dytech Auto Group
  • Board Member: Larry Pavey, Federated Auto Parts
  • Board Member: Tammy Tecklenburg, Tecklenburg Advisors

Print this page


Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *