Auto Service World
News   January 21, 2010   by Auto Service World

SAE International Elects 2010 Board Officers and Directors

SAE International’s general membership elected three officers and five directors to its 2010 Board of Directors.

Those elected as officers included vice president – automotive, Mircea Gradu, Chrysler Group, LLC; treasurer, Carol A. Story, retired, Navistar, Inc.; assistant treasurer, Ronald G Rath, Marx Consulting Group, LLC.

Those elected as directors include Bernard J. Challen, Shoreham Services; Wendy Clark, National Renewable Energy Laboratory (U.S. Department of Energy); Victor Mucino, West Virginia University; Robert C. Sump, Nissan Technical Center N. A. and Mark P. Zachos, Dearborn Group Technology, Inc.

The treasurer and assistant treasurer will serve two-year terms and the vice president, automotive and directors will serve three-year terms. All begin their terms in January 2010.

Print this page


Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *