Auto Service World
News   October 9, 2003   by Auto Service World

E.R.I. Group Announces Winners of Richard Miller Award

The E.R.I. Group has announced the winners of the 2003 Richard Miller Award.
Miss Carmen Joy Wonchulanko of Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Miss Katie Stefko of Richmond Hill, Ontario, Miss Marie-Claude Drolet of Qubec, Qubec, Mr. Tim Fedak of Halifax, Nova Scotia, Miss Sara Stevens of Grimsby, Ontario and Miss Krista Socholotiuk of Southwold, Ontario were each presented a cheque for $1,000 to help them further their education. We congratulate them on their success and wish them well in their chosen vocations.
Miss Wonchulanko is attending the University of Saskatchewan, majoring in Marketing. Miss Stefko is attending Wilfred Laurier University, majoring in Arts & Science. Miss Drolet is attending Collge Mrici, majoring in Special Education. Mr. Fedak is attending Dalhousie University, majoring in Biology. Miss Stevens is attending McMaster University, majoring in Social Science and Miss Socholotiuk is attending Trinity Western University, majoring in Arts.
Richard Miller and the Selection Committee are very pleased to be able to help recognize deserving individual members of the E.R.I. family who are motivated to improve their potential for personal fulfillment and make a meaningful contribution to society.

Print this page


Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *