Auto Service World
News   August 22, 2007   by Auto Service World

E.R.I 2007 Scholarship Winners Announced

The E.R.I. Group is pleased to announce the winners of the 2007 Richard Miller Education
Mr. Trevor Schulz of Kamloops, British Columbia; Ms. Jeri-Lynn Winters of Lethbridge, Alberta;
Mr. Christopher Drager of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan; Ms. Nicole Gawthrop of Stony Mountain, Manitoba; Mr. Jansen Lipps of Richmond Hill, Ontario; Mr. Felix Pepin of Granby, Qubec and Ms. Martha Gallagher of Burton, New Brunswick were each presented a cheque for $1,000 to help them further their education.
We congratulate them on their success and wish them well in their chosen vocations.
Mr. Schulz is attending Joe Mondello Technical School in St. Paso Robles, California to further
his education in high performance cylinder head rebuilding.
Ms. Winters is attending her second year of study toward her degree in Mathematics at the
University of Lethbridge.
Mr. Drager is attending his second year, specializing in Civil Engineering at the University of Saskatchewan.
Ms. Gawthrop is attending her first year of study in Human Nutritional Sciences at the University of Manitoba.
Mr. Lipps is attending his third year of study at the University of Ontario, Institute of Technology in the Automotive Engineering program.
Mr. Pepin is in his first year of study towards his Bachelors Degree in Urban Planning, at the
University of Montreal.
Ms. Gallagher is attending her third year of study towards her Bachelor of Arts, majoring in
Communications, at the University of Calgary.
Richard Miller and the Selection Committee are very pleased to be able to help recognize
deserving individual members of the E.R.I. family who are motivated to improve their potential for personal fulfillment and make a meaningful contribution to society.

Print this page


Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *