Auto Service World
News   May 5, 2016   by CARS Magazine

ETI announces new officers and board members for 2016-2017

ETI has announced the new officers and board members for 2016-2017:

Officers (one year term)

  • President – Bob Holland (Chief Automotive Technologies)
  • Vice President, Programs – Brian Herron (Drew Technologies)
  • Vice President, Marketing – Jim Fish (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Kevin FitzPatrick
  • Immediate Past President – Tim Morgan (Spanesi Americas Inc.)

Re-elected for a three-year term on the Board of Directors

  • Peter Richardson (Car-O-Liner)
  • Craig Kirkpatrick (Verizon)
  • Tom Kotenko (Snap-on)

Elected for a two-year term on the Board of Directors

  • Neil Davis (Snap-on)

Elected for a one-year term on the Board of Directors

  • Tom Bertosa (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)

Remaining Board Members (not up for election)
Term Expiring in 2018-2019

  • David Rich (Innova)
  • Tim Lael (Hunter Engineering)

Term Expiring in 2017-2018

  • Robert Vogt (IOSIX)
  • John Heist (STAR EnviroTech)

Print this page


Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *