Subscriber Services
Magazines & e-Newsletters
Auto Service World

Contacts

Newcom Business Media – Automotive Division

East: 80 Valleybrook Drive, Toronto, ON M3B 2S9
West: 451 Attwell Drive, Etobicoke, ON M9W 5C4
Quebec: 6450 Notre Dame Ouest, Montreal, QC H4C 1V4

Kathryn Swan, Auto Division Sales
Managing Director, Automotive Division
416-510-5221
kathryn@newcom.ca
Andrew Ross, Auto Division Sales
Publisher, Jobber News
416-510-6763
andrew@newcom.ca
Denis Arsenault, Auto Division Sales (Quebec)
Quebec Sales Director
(514) 947-7228
denis@newcom.ca
Lilianna Kantor
Circulation/Production Manager
416-614-5815
lilianna@newcom.ca
Allan Janssen, Editor
CARS
416-614-5814
allan@carsmagazine.ca
Steve Pawlett, Editor
Jobber News
416-510-6839
spawlett@jobbernews.com
Elisabeth Poirier-Defoy, Editor
L’automobile
514-409-1970
epoirierdefoy@lautomobile.ca